FY19 District 14 SPED TOTY

Written by caglrs@coastalglrs.org on . Posted in Uncategorized

Congratulations to all of our Special Education Teachers of the Year! Thanks for all your hard work!

Appling County – Jeanna Young

Bulloch County – Stephanie Mireles

Candler County – Ashlee Lott

Cedarwood GNETS – Eve Sapp

Jeff Davis County – Greg Lovett

Tattnall County – Lisa Tyler

Toombs County – Courtney Edenfield

Vidalia City – Wanda Sharpe

Wayne County – Olivia Jern

All photos from the event can be found here

Social Media


The materials developed with GLRS funds are made available through the Individuals with Disabilities Education Improvement Act. The contents of the publication do not necessarily reflect the views or policies of the U.S. Department of Education, Office of Special Education Programs, nor does the mention of trade names, commercial products, or organizations imply endorsement by the U.S. Government or the Georgia Department of Education. No materials developed with these Federal Individuals with Disabilities Education Improvement Act funds may be sold for profit.